Contact Us

  • Phone Us
    Phone
  • Email Us
    Email
  • Help 24/7
    Help 24/7

  • In-person

Directories

Subject Specialists
Subject Name Email Phone (707)
American Multicultural Studies Karen Brodsky karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu 664-4240
Anthropology Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Area Studies Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Art Karen Brodsky karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu 664-4240
Astronomy Caitlin Plovnick plovnick@sonoma.edu 664-3310
Biology Caitlin Plovnick plovnick@sonoma.edu 664-3310
Business Nicole Lawson nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu 664-4196
Chemistry Caitlin Plovnick plovnick@sonoma.edu 664-3310
Chicano & Latino Studies Karen Brodsky karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu 664-4240
Computer Science Laura Krier laura.krier@sonoma.edu 664-2459
Communications Studies Nicole Lawson nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu 664-4196
Counseling Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Criminology & Criminal Justice Studies Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Curriculum Studies & Secondary Education Felicia Palsson palsson@sonoma.edu 664-2951
Economics Nicole Lawson nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu 664-4196
Educational Leadership & Special Education Felicia Palsson palsson@sonoma.edu 664-2951
Engineering Laura Krier laura.krier@sonoma.edu 664-2459
English Karen Brodsky karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu 664-4240
Environmental Studies & Planning Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Geography & Global Studies Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Geology Caitlin Plovnick plovnick@sonoma.edu 664-3310
History Karen Brodsky karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu 664-4240
Hutchins Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Juvenile Felicia Palsson palsson@sonoma.edu 664-2951
Kinesiology Caitlin Plovnick plovnick@sonoma.edu 664-3310
Literary Studies & Elementary Education Felicia Palsson palsson@sonoma.edu 664-2951
Mathematics Laura Krier laura.krier@sonoma.edu 664-2459
Modern Languages & Literatures Nicole Lawson nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu 664-4196
Music Karen Brodsky karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu 664-4240
Native American Studies Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
North Bay Regional & Special Collections Dayle Reilly/Lynn Prime northbayinfo@sonoma.edu 664-4152
Nursing Caitlin Plovnick plovnick@sonoma.edu 664-3310
Philosophy Felicia Palsson palsson@sonoma.edu 664-2951
Physics Caitlin Plovnick plovnick@sonoma.edu 664-3310
Political Science Felicia Palsson palsson@sonoma.edu 664-2951
Psychology Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Reference Nicole Lawson nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu 664-4196
Sociology Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Theatre Arts Karen Brodsky karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu 664-4240
University Archives Dayle Reilly dayle.reilly@sonoma.edu 664-2510
Women's & Gender Studies Paula Hammett paula.hammett@sonoma.edu 664-3912
Name Phone (707) Email Department Profile
Laurie Baggs-Ortega 664-2540 laurie.ortega@sonoma.edu Technical Services  
Cameron Bluford 664-2263 bluford@sonoma.edu Circulation  
Karen Brodsky* 664-4240 karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu Library Faculty Chair, Arts and Lectures, Marketing, Copyright, Scholarly Publishing  
Amanda Cronkright 664-3604 cronkrig@sonoma.edu Circulation  
Michael Cullinane 664-4266 michael.cullinane@sonoma.edu Circulation  
Julie Dinkins** 664-4077 julie.dinkins@sonoma.edu North Bay Regional & Special Collections, Access Services  
Mary Dolan* 664-2073 mary.dolan@sonoma.edu Technical Services, Acquisitions [profile]
Brandon Dudley** 664-2986 brandon.dudley@sonoma.edu Interim Library Director, Library Technology Services, ScholarWorks  
Linda Eichhorn 664-2397 linda.eichhorn@sonoma.edu Administration, Office Manager  
Margie Englehart 664-2864 margie.englehart@sonoma.edu Reference, Interlibrary Loan  
Paula Hammett* 664-3912 paula.hammett@sonoma.edu Collection Development, Gifts [profile]
Christine Hayes 664-3339 christine.hayes@sonoma.edu Web Services, Library Technology Services, ScholarWorks  
Tim Hensel 664-4455 tim.hensel@sonoma.edu Faculty Center, Library Technology Services  
Boutsaba Janetvilay 664-2446 janetvil@sonoma.edu Technical Services  
Megan Kinney 664-3464 kinneyme@sonoma.edu Instruction  
Mike Kiraly** 664-4153 mike.kiraly@sonoma.edu Administration, Library Operations  
Laura Krier* 664-2459 laura.krier@sonoma.edu Web Services  
Nicole Lawson* 664-4196 nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu Access Services Coordinator, Reference [profile]
Richard Maxon 664-2375 richard.maxon@sonoma.edu Circulation  
Giovanni Mejia 664-2528 giovanni.mejia@sonoma.edu Technical Services  
John Muller 664-2590 john.muller@sonoma.edu Multimedia & Circulation  
Jen O'Neil 664-3344 jen.oneil@sonoma.edu Technical Services  
Felicia Palsson* 664-2951 palsson@sonoma.edu Instruction Coordinator [profile]
Caitlin Plovnick* 664-3310 plovnick@sonoma.edu Instruction & Outreach [profile]
Lynn Prime* 664-4025 primel@sonoma.edu North Bay Regional & Special Collections, ScholarWorks [profile]
Dayle Reilly* 664-2510 dayle.reilly@sonoma.edu North Bay Regional & Special Collections, University Archives, ScholarWorks [profile]
Dawnelle Ricciardi 664-2877 dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu Circulation, Interlibrary Loan  
Jack Ritchie 664-2562 ritchiej@sonoma.edu Circulation  
Darren Sargent 664-4015 darren.sargent@sonoma.edu Technical Services  
Ann Steckel** 664-2240 steckel@sonoma.edu Faculty Center  
Linda Torres 664-2774 linda.torres@sonoma.edu Circulation, North Bay Regional & Special Collections  
Laurel Unternaehrer 664-2460 laurel.unternaehrer@sonoma.edu Technical Services  
Kim Wallis 664-2316 kim.wallis@sonoma.edu Technical Services  

* Library Faculty
** Administrators

Further Assistance

Phone Us Phone--immediate assistance during library hours.

Phone Us Phone--immediate assistance during library hours.
Departments Phone Number Need help with
Information/Check-Out Desk (707) 664-2375 Passwords, reserves,
general information
North Bay Regional &
Special Collections
(707) 664-4152 Appointments
Library Hours (707) 664-2595 Hours

Email Email --usually within 24 hours.

Help 24/7 --real time chat with a librarian or library assistant (not necessarily from SSU).

In person --stop by the Information/Check-Out Desk during library hours or make an appointment to meet with a librarian.

Suggestion Box | Suggest a purchase

Address

University Library
Jean & Charles Schulz Information Center
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA
94928-3609

(707) 664-2397
(707) 664-2090 (main fax)

Campus Location