Library Hours

Research Help

Drop-in

Ask for help at the Information/Check-Out Desk on the 2nd floor.

By appointment

Please feel free to call or email and make an appointment to come talk to your Subject Librarian if you have questions.

Summer 2019

(Saturday, May 18 – Monday, August 19)

Day Time
Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed

 

Exceptions

  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27: Closed
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4: Closed

Fall 2019

(Tuesday, August 20 – Friday, December13)

Day Time
Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Noon - 9:00 p.m.

 

Exceptions

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2: Closed
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11: Closed
  • Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 27: 7:30am-5pm
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday 28, Friday 29 November: Closed
  • 24 Hour Study Hall – Sunday, December 1, at Noon to Friday, December 13, at 5:00 pm
  • Winter Holiday – Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020: Closed