You are here

Library Hours


Research Help is available online 24/7 and in person Monday - Thursday, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. or by appointment. Ask for help at the Information/Check-Out Desk on the 2nd floor.

Fall 2017

(Tuesday August 22 – Friday December 15)

Monday-Thursday7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
SundayNoon - 9 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4: Closed
  • Veteran's Day – Friday, November 10: Closed
  • Thanksgiving
    • Wednesday, November 22: Closing at 5:00 p.m.
    • Thursday, November 23: Closed
    • Friday, November 24: Closed
  • 24 Hour Study Hall
    • Sunday, December 3 (begins at noon) - Friday, December 15 (ends at 5 p.m.) 
  • Winter Break
    • Saturday, December 23 - Monday, January 1: Closed