You are here

Library Hours


Research Help is available online 24/7 and in person Monday - Thursday, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. or by appointment. Ask for help at the Information/Check-Out Desk on the 2nd floor. 

Spring 2018

(Monday, January 22, 2018 – Friday, May 18, 2018)

Monday-Thursday7:30 a.m. - midnight
Friday7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
SundayNoon - 9 p.m.

3rd floor closes and some services end 15 minutes prior to closing.

Exceptions

  • March 17 - 25: Spring Break
    • Saturday, March 17: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, March 18: Closed
    • Monday, March 19 - Thursday, March 22: 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Friday, March 23: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, March 24: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, March 25: Noon - 9:00 p.m.
  • Cesar Chavez Birthday - Friday, March 30: Closed
  • 24 Hour Study Hall
    • Sunday, May 6 (begins at noon) – Friday, May 18 (ends at 5 p.m.)