You are here

Library Hours


Research Help is available online 24/7 and in person Monday - Thursday, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. or by appointment. Ask for help at the Information/Check-Out Desk on the 2nd floor. 

Summer 2018

(Saturday, May 19 – Sunday, August 19)

Monday-Thursday7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
SundayClosed

Exceptions

  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28: Closed
  • Student Event - Thursday, June 26:  Closes at 5:00 p.m.
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4: Closed

Fall 2018

(Monday, August 20 – Friday, December 14)

Monday-Thursday7:30 a.m. - midnight
Friday7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
SundayNoon - 9 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Labor Day – Monday September 3: Closed
  • Veterans Day - Monday November 12: Closed
  • Wednesday, November 21: 7:30am-5pm
  • Thursday, November 22 - Friday November 23: Closed
  • 24-hour Study Hall - Starts Sunday December 2  (begins at noon) and ends Friday, December 14 (ends at 5 p.m.)