The Library will be closed Monday, September 1, for Labor Day.

Contact Us

Need Help Now?

Email Us

Email Us and we will usually respond within 24 hours.

Email Us

Call and get immediate assistance during library hours. Information/Check-Out Desk: 707-664-2375

In Person Help

Stop by the Information/Check-Out Desk during library hours or make an appointment to meet with a librarian.

Online Chat Help

Chat with a librarian or library assistant in real time (not necessarily from SSU).

Main Contact Information

Address
Sonoma State University Library
Jean and Charles Schulz Information Center
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609

Campus Location

Main Phone Numbers

Information/Check-Out Desk707-664-2375
Special Collections707-664-4152
Library Hours707-664-2595
Administrative Office 707-664-2397
Fax707-664-2090

Directory

Find your Subject Librarian

Name Phone Email Title
Public Services and Interlibrary Loan
Nicole Lawson * 707-664-4196 nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu Public Services Librarian
Cameron Bluford 707-664-2263 bluford@sonoma.edu
Michael Cullinane 707-664-4266 michael.cullinane@sonoma.edu
Margie Englehart 707-664-2864 margie.englehart@sonoma.edu
Richard Maxon 707-664-2375 richard.maxon@sonoma.edu
John Muller 707-664-2590 john.muller@sonoma.edu
Dawnelle Ricciardi 707-664-2877 dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu
Jack Ritchie 707-664-2562 ritchiej@sonoma.edu
Linda Torres 707-664-2774 linda.torres@sonoma.edu
Collections and Technical Services
Mary Dolan * 707-664-2073 mary.dolan@sonoma.edu Technical Services Librarian
Paula Hammett * 707-664-3912 paula.hammett@sonoma.edu Collection Development Librarian
Laurie Baggs-Ortega 707-664-2540 laurie.ortega@sonoma.edu
Boutsaba Janetvilay 707-664-2446 janetvil@sonoma.edu
Giovanni Mejia 707-664-2528 giovanni.mejia@sonoma.edu
Jen O'Neil 707-664-3344 jen.oneil@sonoma.edu
Darren Sargent 707-664-4015 darren.sargent@sonoma.edu
Laurel Unternaehrer 707-664-2460 laurel.unternaehrer@sonoma.edu
Kim Wallis 707-664-2316 kim.wallis@sonoma.edu
Special Collections
Dayle Reilly * 707-664-2510 dayle.reilly@sonoma.edu Special Collections Librarian
Lynn Prime * 707-664-4025 primel@sonoma.edu Digital Collections Librarian
Amanda Cronkright 707-664-3604 cronkrig@sonoma.edu
Julie Dinkins ** 707-664-4077 julie.dinkins@sonoma.edu
Scholarly Communication
Karen Brodsky * 707-664-4240 karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu Scholarly Communications Librarian, Library Faculty Chair
Instruction
Felicia Palsson * 707-664-2951 palsson@sonoma.edu Instruction and Assessment Librarian
Caitlin Plovnick * 707-664-3310 plovnick@sonoma.edu First-Year Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Web Services
Laura Krier * 707-664-2459 laura.krier@sonoma.edu Web Services Librarian
Christine Hayes 707-664-3339 christine.hayes@sonoma.edu Web Developer
Faculty Center
Ann Steckel ** 707-664-2240 steckel@sonoma.edu Director of Educational Design and Curricular Innovation
Tim Hensel 707-664-4455 tim.hensel@sonoma.edu Instructional Technology Consultant
Library Administration
Brandon Dudley ** 707-664-2986 brandon.dudley@sonoma.edu Interim Library Director, Library Technology Services
Linda Eichhorn ** 707-664-2397 linda.eichhorn@sonoma.edu Office Manager
Mike Kiraly ** 707-664-4153 mike.kiraly@sonoma.edu Director of Library Operations

* Library Faculty
** Library Administration