Contact Us

Need Help Now?

Email Us

Email Us and we will usually respond within 24 hours.

Email Us

Call and get immediate assistance during library hours. Information Desk: 707-664-2375

In Person Help

Stop by the Information/Checkout Desk during library hours or make an appointment to meet with a librarian.

Online Chat Help

Chat with a librarian or library assistant in real time (not necessarily from SSU).

Main Contact Information

Address
Sonoma State University Library
Jean and Charles Schulz Information Center
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609

Campus Location

Main Phone Numbers

Information/Checkout Desk707-664-2375
Special Collections707-664-4152
Library Hours707-664-2595
Administrative Office 707-664-2397
Fax707-664-2090

Directory

Find your Subject Librarian

Name Phone Email Title/Department
Laurie Baggs-Ortega 707-664-2540 laurie.ortega@sonoma.edu Technical Services
Cameron Bluford 707-664-2263 bluford@sonoma.edu Circulation
Karen Brodsky * 707-664-4240 karen.brodsky@sonoma.edu Scholarly Communications Librarian, Library Faculty Chair
Amanda Cronkright 707-664-3604 cronkrig@sonoma.edu Special Collections
Michael Cullinane 707-664-4266 michael.cullinane@sonoma.edu Circulation
Julie Dinkins ** 707-664-4077 julie.dinkins@sonoma.edu Special Collections, Circulation
Mary Dolan * 707-664-2073 mary.dolan@sonoma.edu Technical Services Librarian
Brandon Dudley ** 707-664-2986 brandon.dudley@sonoma.edu Interim Library Director, Library Technology Services
Linda Eichhorn 707-664-2397 linda.eichhorn@sonoma.edu Administration, Office Manager
Margie Englehart 707-664-2864 margie.englehart@sonoma.edu Research Help, Interlibrary Loan
Paula Hammett * 707-664-3912 paula.hammett@sonoma.edu Collection Development Librarian
Christine Hayes 707-664-3339 christine.hayes@sonoma.edu Web Services, Library Technology Services
Tim Hensel 707-664-4455 tim.hensel@sonoma.edu Faculty Center, Library Technology Services
Boutsaba Janetvilay 707-664-2446 janetvil@sonoma.edu Technical Services
Mike Kiraly ** 707-664-4153 mike.kiraly@sonoma.edu Administration, Library Operations
Laura Krier * 707-664-2459 laura.krier@sonoma.edu Web Services Librarian
Nicole Lawson * 707-664-4196 nicole.lawson@sonoma.edu Public Services Librarian
Richard Maxon 707-664-2375 richard.maxon@sonoma.edu Circulation
Giovanni Mejia 707-664-2528 giovanni.mejia@sonoma.edu Technical Services
John Muller 707-664-2590 john.muller@sonoma.edu Multimedia, Circulation
Jen O'Neil 707-664-3344 jen.oneil@sonoma.edu Technical Services
Felicia Palsson * 707-664-2951 palsson@sonoma.edu Instruction and Assessment Librarian
Caitlin Plovnick * 707-664-3310 plovnick@sonoma.edu First-Year Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Lynn Prime * 707-664-4025 primel@sonoma.edu Digital Collections Librarian
Dayle Reilly * 707-664-2510 dayle.reilly@sonoma.edu Special Collections Librarian
Dawnelle Ricciardi 707-664-2877 dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu Interlibrary Loan, Circulation
Jack Ritchie 707-664-2562 ritchiej@sonoma.edu Circulation
Darren Sargent 707-664-4015 darren.sargent@sonoma.edu Technical Services
Ann Steckel ** 707-664-2240 steckel@sonoma.edu Faculty Center
Linda Torres 707-664-2774 linda.torres@sonoma.edu Circulation, Special Collections
Laurel Unternaehrer 707-664-2460 laurel.unternaehrer@sonoma.edu Technical Services
Kim Wallis 707-664-2316 kim.wallis@sonoma.edu Technical Services

* Library Faculty
** Library Administration