Contact Us

Need Help Now?

Call and get immediate assistance during Library hours. Information/Check-Out Desk: 707-664-2375

Email Us and we will usually respond within 24 hours.

Stop by the Information/Check-Out Desk during Library hours or make an appointment to meet with a Librarian.

Chat with a Librarian or Library Assistant in real time (not necessarily from SSU).

Address
Sonoma State University Library
Jean and Charles Schulz Information Center
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609

Library Location on campus

Main Phone Numbers
Location Number
Information/Check-Out Desk 707-664-2375
Library Hours 707-664-2595
Library Administration 707-664-2397
Special Collections 707-664-4152
FAX 707-664-2090

Library Administration

 
Name Email Address Phone Number Title
Karen Schneider karen.schneider@sonoma.edu 707-664-4004 Dean of the University Library
Jonathan Smith jonathan.smith@sonoma.edu 707-664-4370 Director of Library Technology
Bonnie Cormier cormier@sonoma.edu 707-664-2397 Administrative Coordinator
Alyssa Corona coroalys@sonoma.edu 707-664-4153 Budget Analyst
Collections and Technical Services
Laurie Baggs-Ortega

laurie.ortega@sonoma.edu

707-664-2540
Technical Services--Accounting
Meghan Croll

croll@sonoma.edu

707-664-2951
Technical Services
Laura Krier

laura.krier@sonoma.edu

707-664-2459
Systems and Metadata Librarian
Jen O'Neil

jen.oneil@sonoma.edu

707-664-3344
Technical Services
Darren Sargent

darren.sargent@sonoma.edu

707-664-4015
Technical Services
Mary Wegmann

mary.wegmann@sonoma.edu

707-664-3983
Collection Development Librarian
Instruction
Loretta Esparza

loretta.esparza@sonoma.edu

707-664-3524
Instruction & Reference Librarian
Kaitlin Springmier

kaitlin.springmier@sonoma.edu

707-664-3542
Instruction & Learning Assessment Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Madeline Lutman

lutman@sonoma.edu

707-664-3815
Resource Sharing Specialist
Dawnelle Ricciardi

dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu

707-664-2877
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Library Technology Services
Edith Ayala

ayalaed@sonoma.edu

707-664-3472
Instructional Support Technician
Christine Hayes

christine.hayes@sonoma.edu

707-664-3339
Web Developer
Public Services
Michael Cullinane

michael.cullinane@sonoma.edu

707-664-4266
Circulation Night Lead
Margie Englehart

margie.englehart@sonoma.edu

707-664-2864
Public Services Specialist
Catherine Fonseca

fonseca@sonoma.edu

707-664-3310
Outreach & Inclusion Librarian
Jayelene Lyons

lyons@sonoma.edu

707-664-2451
Public Services Specialist
John Muller

john.muller@sonoma.edu

707-664-2590
Public Services—Multimedia
Rita Premo

premo@sonoma.edu

707-664-4196
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Jack Ritchie

ritchiej@sonoma.edu

707-664-2562
Public Services—Reserves
Hilary Smith

hilary.smith@sonoma.edu

707-664-3464
Research Services and User Experience Librarian
Linda Torres

linda.torres@sonoma.edu

707-664-2774
Public Services Workflow Specialist
Flora Williams-Bonner

williafl@sonoma.edu

707-664-2322
Public Services Specialist
Special Collections
Julie Dinkins

dinkins@sonoma.edu

707-664-4077
Digital Initiatives Manager
Lynn Prime

lynn.prime@sonoma.edu

707-664-4025
Special Collections Librarian