Library Hours

Research Help

Drop-in

  • Ask for help at the Information/Check-Out Desk on the 2nd floor.
  • Chat 24/7

By appointment

Please feel free to call, email or schedule a virtual appointment to talk to your Subject Librarian if you have questions.

Summer 2022

(Sunday, May 22 – Saturday, August 20)

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 12:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30: Closed
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4: Closed

Fall 2022

(Sunday, August 21 – Friday, December 9)

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 2:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5: Closed
  • Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 11: Closed
  • Thanksgiving
    • Wednesday, November 23: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    • Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25: Closed
  • Winter Holiday – Friday, December 23, 2022 to Monday, January 2, 2023: Closed

SSU Maps and Directories