Employee Directory

Name Email & Phone
Laurie Baggs-Ortega
Technical Services--Accounting

laurie.ortega@sonoma.edu

707-664-2540
Amy Catania, Ph.D.
Assistant Librarian

cataniaa@sonoma.edu

707-664-3524
Bonnie Cormier
Administrative Coordinator

cormier@sonoma.edu

707-664-2397
Alyssa Corona
Budget Analyst

coroalys@sonoma.edu

707-664-4153
Meghan Croll
Technical Services

croll@sonoma.edu

707-664-2951
Michael Cullinane
Circulation Night Lead

michael.cullinane@sonoma.edu

707-664-4266
Julie Dinkins
Digital Initiatives Manager

dinkins@sonoma.edu

707-664-4077
Lee Gillespie
Night Circulation Assistant

gillespi@sonoma.edu

707-664-2975
Christine Hayes
Web Developer

christine.hayes@sonoma.edu

707-664-3339
Kathryn Jeon
Electronic Resources Management Specialist

jeonk@sonoma.edu

707-664-4327
Laura Krier
Collection Development Librarian

laura.krier@sonoma.edu

707-664-2459
John Muller
Public Services—Multimedia

john.muller@sonoma.edu

707-664-3077
Rita Premo
Scholarly Communications Librarian

premo@sonoma.edu

707-664-4196
Dawnelle Ricciardi
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu

707-664-2877
Jack Ritchie
Public Services—Reserves

ritchiej@sonoma.edu

707-664-2562
Darren Sargent
Technical Services

darren.sargent@sonoma.edu

707-664-4015
Karen Schneider, Ph.D.
Dean of the University Library

karen.schneider@sonoma.edu

707-664-4004
Jonathan Smith
Senior Director for Technology & Access Services

jonathan.smith@sonoma.edu

707-664-4370
Hilary Smith
Special Collections Librarian

hilary.smith@sonoma.edu

707-664-3464
Kaitlin Springmier
Instruction & Learning Assessment Librarian

kaitlin.springmier@sonoma.edu

707-664-3542
Flora Williams-Bonner
Public Services Specialist

williafl@sonoma.edu

707-664-2322